Annie Murray has two books out!

THE DOORSTEP CHILDThe Doorstep Child is Annie Murray’s 21st Birmingham book and a sequel to War Babies and Now the War is Over. Out April 2 A NEW MAP OF LOVE - Abi Oliver


Annie has also started to write under another name – Abi Oliver, and Abi’s first book is also out in April. A New Map of Love is set over the hot summer of 1964. Country antique dealer George Baxter is newly widowed and looking for love.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s